about NEAWP - board of directors

About NEAWP...

> Introduction

> Join NEAWP!

> Mission Statement

> Professional Conduct
     Statement

> Board of Directors

> Press

General Info...

Member Area...

> Your Profile

> Meeting Discount

> Order Name Tag

> Message Board

> Meeting Notes

> Helpful Resources

Sponsors...

Wedding Market Expo
Position Name Contact Information
NEAWP/NECI President Amy Mader, PWC amy@neawp.org
512-799-8601
Directors of Operations
  Jason Freshly jason@neawp.org
thefreshideagroup.com
  Myra Adkins myra@neawp.org
wordofmouthcatering.com
  Deidre Brown deidre@neawp.org
detailedweddings.com
Ambassadors
  Bethany Leeker bethany@neawp.org
loxodontaevents.com
  Andy Sams andy@neawp.org
andysams.com
  Crissalane Discher crissalane@neawp.org
dischevents.com
  Abigail Turner abigail@neawp.org
premiereeventgroup.com

advertising information

personnel only | contact us

copyright ©2017